Honorary Members

Membership – Honorary Members

WLASA may confer Honorary Membership upon any person who in the opinion of the Committee is fit to receive honorary membership.

WLASA has conferred Honorary Membership to:

  • The Honourable Dr Robyn Layton AO QC
  • The Honourable Margaret Nyland AM
  • Judge Christine Trenorden

Members are invited to contact the WLASA President by email if they wish to suggest a worthy nominee for Honorary Membership: president@womenlawyerssa.org.au